👽Colorchallenge Thursday Green. Green saucers from Turkey!🍀steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

These shots were taken during the last walk through the forest in the national nature reserve of Kaemer (Turkey)! I do not know the name of this wonderful plant, so I gave it my name - Green saucers!


20171118_192028.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20171118_192000.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Happy Thursday !

Sort:  

magnificent to see this

Thank you do much 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent camera shots and great work
100% like and resteem

Thanks a million 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

in the rocks beautiful :)

Thanks a lot 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

какие это растения как они называются ? а что за камни?

I do not know, my inquisitive friend! It just caught my attention! 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

great photo cool friend

Thank you so much honey! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Amazing photography.
thanks you
Upvote Reateem

Thank you for support 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow very beautiful photography.
Thanks @creadordelfuturo
have a nice day

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

And really like little plates. Excellent photo :)

Thank you so much my friend! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Good Post

Thank you! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Great photos! I have given you a follow!

Thank you so much dear! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43