🍄ColorChallenge : RedMonday. 🍄Fresh Polish fly agarics!🍄steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

Many of you are already aware that we had a short visit to Warsaw, the capital of Poland. Also you probably know my passion for mushrooms! This season you saw my collection of mushrooms in Latvia and from Germany. In Poland, we had only two full days and one of them we spent in the forest near the small town of Otwock, 30 km south of Warsaw! This walk surpassed all our expectations! Stunning air! Such diversity and abundance of mushrooms we have not met anywhere else.

I decided that I would not put all the photos in one post! I will introduce you to all these masterpieces gradually. So meet. Photoshoot of fly agarics!

Happy Monday!

Sort:  

wow like in the children's books :)

Oh my goodness honey..🍄🍄🍄
Such a beautiful photography..
Thanks for sharing my love..
Upvoted and resteemed for you..😊👌👍

They are really beautiful! I'm happy to show you this, sweetheart! 😘😗😙😚😙😘🤗🤗

It is a fly agaric , it is a dangerous fungus, causing hallucinations. Thank you @creadordelfuturo, but the photos are very beautiful and realistic :)

I'm not afraid of them! Thank you friend 😙😚😚🤗🤗🤗

Wow very nice mashroom

😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

First i thought it was artificial or something but at the end i came to know that it is real.
wow!!! this is something real beauty.

I was sure you'd like it! 😁😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗🤗

Pleasure that you guess so.

This mushroom is toxic!!
Its name is "muchomor"(Amanita rubescens Pers)
I'm very happy to hear you like polish forests :)))

Thank you, dear! I know this handsome man well! I know that it is toxic! But its beauty is excellent! I would like to stay in Otwock in the next summer!

Congratulations @creadordelfuturo
MinnowsPower listed your post "ColorChallenge : RedMonday. 🍄Fresh Polish fly agarics!" as one of the top 20 posts of the day...!!!
Excellent photography of fantastic travel experience of Warsaw, Poland.

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

@creadordelfuturo - oh my goodness, wonderful photography for red Monday color contest ma'm. Those mushrooms are beautiful Ma'm. Love your work. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗🤗

amigo #resteemia at your service

'fly agarics' 1st time I have seen this. excellent photography @creadordelfuturo

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thanks a million! 😘😗😙😗😘🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations @creadordelfuturo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43