🍉Colorchallenge Monday Red. ♦️RED WALL. Beldibi, Turkey!♦️steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

This shot was made by me in Beldibi (Turkey) on the territory of the hotel in which we live now. This red wall of wild grapes so contrasts with bright greens. The direction of sunlight and shadows on the footway make this picture more expressive. I like it - I hope you too!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20171116_181644.jpg


Happy monday - happy new week!

Sort:  

Excellent photography, i really like colorful shot and yes the shadows makes it look even more attractive, thanks for sharing

Thank you darling 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

It’s so stunning. I wonder what you use to took the photo?

Samsung galaxy A5 phone. Thank you 😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

Wow, I love this photo! Amazing composition and colour 💜

Thank you sunshine! 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

Wow, very beautiful alley, great photo! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you, dear! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent camera shots
100% like and resteem

Thaks aa million friend 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

I also really like. The fence looks very beautiful because of the red color of the wild grape leaves. Very precise shot @creadordelfuturo. :-) :-) :-)

Thank you my friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

You are welcome my friend :-)

happy monday..
nice photography

Thanks my friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Amazing photography @creadordelfuturo
Upvote
Resteem

Thank you so much for support 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Wonderful photography
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thanks a million friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

excellent camera shots
100% like and resteem

Thank you so much 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90