🌺Colorchallenge Monday Red. Help to identify this plant!🌷steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I met this blossoming tree in the village of Beldibi (Turkey), strolling along the residential block! I do not know what is this! I have some assumptions, but I can not identify it reliably! This is a terrific plant! Do you know his name? I want to reward the first one who will name his name and submit a link to a photo with a similar plant. The prize will be 15 Steem.
Focus on the shape of the sheet! If no one finds an answer, I will tell you his name tomorrow in the comments, after the publication of my next post!
20171211_223636.jpg

20171211_224214.jpg

20171211_223713.jpg

Happy new week!

Sort:  

wow such a beautiful flower

Hibiscus mutabilis got exact same leaves and its look like this.
I think it is hibiscus mutabilis.

Yes it's true! it can also be hibiscus Syrian terry. But I think that this is not so important! I gave the promised prize, to him who deserved it! Thank you dear for supoort! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

It's alright. Someone has to get the price after. But I joined the competition that's far good for me. Thanks.

Hibiscus mutabilis (Hibiscus mutabilis) So a plant is called because of the property of flowers to change the color of the petals as it ripens. In addition, at home, in China, hibiscus was called "lotus tree", and in Buenos Aires - "a mad rose."

This is an amazing flower! The nature is so delicious! 😍😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful photography very nice my friend keep it up you have my vote

Thank you darling 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

thank you for stopping bye

thanks for the new blog. that is great and nice photography.

Thank you for support honey 😍😍😚🤗🤗

The red flowers are very beautiful. How are you my good friend? I hope you are healthy and happy @creadordelfuturo. 😊😊😊

Oh, thank you so much sweetheart! I'm really good! 😍😘😗😙😚😚😚😚🤗🤗🤗

You are welcome. I'm happy if you're in good shape. :-) :-) :-)

Really beautiful flower reflecting as powerful and positively welcoming. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thanks a lot dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hibiscus mutabilis 'Flora Plena'

Thank you! I thing so! it can also be hibiscus Syrian terry. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

i don't know the name dear but that looks really beautiful

Thank you so much sunshine! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

so lovely flowers .
Upvote Resteem

Thanks a million honey 😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94