💎ColorChallenge FridaySkyblue. 💎New shots from my hotel in Bildibi, Turkey! 💎steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

This click I took on the site of the hotel, where we now live! It is located near the town of Kemer in village Bildibi, Turkey. Kemer and its environs are perhaps one of the best places on the Turkish coast! The majestic mountains covered with pine trees cover the coastal zone from the winds, which makes the local climate cozy for a winter life! Now the weather here is just magical!

In this area, a lot of five-star and four-star hotels, working on an all-inclusive system! It is very convenient and profitable! We decided to stay in one of them for two months!
This is the view from the beach of the hotel!

Happy Friday! 💎

Sort:  

Cool! antoerh place in the world I must make a note of checking out. I've got a few friends who always tell me how beautiful Turkey is but now I can pinpoint Bildibi thanks to you!

Awesome! :)

Yes! This is really a godsend! At the same time, the cost of living in a five-star hotel on an all-inclusive basis from 1500 euros per month! I spend the same amount living in Berlin - rent an apartment + food + gym with a swimming pool. But here I do not have to worry about anything - go to the shops, clean the apartment. I can completely devote myself to creativity. It is a paradise! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Nice photos, you took good pictures and right on the object, thank you @creadordelfuture have shared

Thank you so much, dear 😍😗😙😘😚🤗🤗

you're welcome. 😊🤗😘

I love the first pic i can't imagine a place better than that to pass the weekend. Regards

Yes, this is a paradise! Thanks a lot, friend 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photos, you are right, in Turkey it is always warm and cozy. Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you so much dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

take me with you!
the sky is so blue ^ ^
I've never been to Turkey but only because I've read stuff that say it's dangerous out there
it looks like heaven actually

😁It's absolutely safe here! Turkey is very civilized! Antalya is a modern European city, very clean and comfortable! Better than Berlin! However, we live in a zone of five-star hotels 30 km from Antalya! This is a very qualitative holiday for a little money! I am pleased! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

You know what i am about to say, don't you? lol since you do i'll just skip that and will say. Beautiful photos dear! Have fun!

I was waiting for your pseudo contemptuous remark! I know that you are happy for me! I would like you to come to the sea as soon as possible! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

When are you leaving for Spain?

Just about perfect timing for my short vacation :)

@smartbot tip @creadordelfuturo 100

That moutain looks gorgeous! 😍😍😍

it's true! Thank you dear 😍😘😗😚😚🤗

Very pretty!

Thanks dear 😗😙😚🤗🤗

good looking sky and nice poolside, swime there?

yes it's a swimming pool! 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Nice photo, happy Saturday

Thank you so much my friend! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49