🐌Color Challenge Tuesday Orange &. MyPictureDay.🦋 Another mushroom trophy from Turkey!🦋steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

We continue our walks through the forest of the Antalya National Park. I took it today. This Cortinarius is so good!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20171212_131256.jpg


Happy Tuesday!

Sort:  

Hi my love..😍😗😙😚
I think that you are doing well on steemit.. I had some difficult time.. I couldn't able to post in steemit.. But again I want to grow again.. I post few posts after long time.. I need your great kindness and support to grow in here.. I upvoted your previous all posts that I could not Upvote.. Love you so much honey.. Take care..
Thanks for everything and cheers..😍😘😗😙😚

Thank you dear for your support! I'm glad that you're back! I hope you will be all right! You can count on my support as before! However, I can not promise that I will do it in a timely manner, because I am experiencing a deficit of time! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

It's ok honey..😍😘😗😙😚

Turkey is a true paradise for mushrooms

It's true dear! Thank you so much! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hermoso

Gracias cariño! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Color Challenge is very amazing, your photography is awesome, i like your photo,

Mushroom is very useful things for health.

Heheheh back to the mushrooms! 🍄 there really are so many varieties

Looks like autumn somewhere has not finished yet. I miss picking mushrooms already! :)

Such a outstanding mushroom snapshot. It seems grand visualization.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Enjoy your walk!
I enjoy the view :)

Wow...such avwonderf musroom photograpy by @creadordelfuturo
Actualy I'm always like your musroom posts...bcz...you always public uncommon musroom types...
Cheers~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79