Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange

image

Hello Steemit friends!!
So, for Tuesday Color Challenge, I have once again selected something from my garden just for you.
Today we have a 14lb pumpkin! First one of the year and first pumpkin ever for me to grow. Pumpkins are a great way to welcome the upcoming fall season and if your like me, all things pumpkin is my motto lol.
I shot this beautiful pumpkin using my IPhone 6.

Hope your having a great week so far and as always, keep on Steeming!

Blessings,
@cookbookwife

Sort:  

That's a very good pic
taken very well making it look like the pumpkin is massive :)
you're my first :)

Thank you my friend! Sometimes that is what makes photography fun! LOL =)

big pumpkin! perfect for soup!

Thank you fiftyshades!! I have the perfect recipe. Maybe I should post it! :)

yes pls. i would love dat

I do love a beautiful pumpkin, great pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65