Color Challenge - Sunday Purple

image

Happy Sunday Steemit friends!

Today's color challenge is purple, the photo I chose today is a beautiful Passion flower from the vines that grow on my property. I shot this photo using my IPhone 6.

Keep on Steeming! =)

Be blessed,
@cookbookwife

Sort:  

this is actually more purplish in real life right?
I love this the most of all the passion flowers :)

Yes it is, and they are such a unique and beautiful flower :)

and smells good, too! ^ ^

Yes, it smells wonderful! I actually dry the leaves and flowers and make tea. It's good for anxiety. The passion fruit is delicious! I also make jelly with it. :D
image

that looks like a yum!
you should post on the tea from flowers and leaves
no one has done that yet
and if you do I suggest that you pay @woman-onthe-wing a visit
she's hosting a culinary challenge
you'll find a way on how to post recipes
I suggest you do the tea ..when you do
drop by me and keep me posted :)

That sounds awesome!! I will keep you posted! Thanks my friend! :))

Hey @englishtchrivy! I didnt make the deadline for this contest, but I'm watching it for her next contest. Your right it would have been a great vegan entry lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63