You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .📷 #ColorChallenge-FridaySkyblue-The Very Beautiful Clear SkyBlue-Skyline

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

For me this post is 110% perfect Steemit, I love the photo crisp and clear with a wonderful blue sky , snow capped mountains and forests in the foreground. But more importantly you take the extra time to fill out the post with a wonderful and well wordered introduction - which enhances the experience and draws the viewer in. Really inspirational, I look forward to to viewing more of your posts because I think I can learn a great deal from you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Awh... :) :) @c0ff33a ...Thank you so much! Its such an honour! I am absolutely flattered! You really have been so very kind.
I just go with the flow...pick a subject and then rest is like...my mind and thoughts take over from me!!! LOL !😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72