.📷 #ColorChallenge-FridaySkyblue-The Very Beautiful Clear SkyBlue-Skyline

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Despite the fact that we all live and spend our days & nights in the "Commercialized World" and probably/preferably work (personal/professional) 24 X 7 X 365. Deeply engrossed and/or entangled in our daily lives without much complaining and adjusting ourselves with economic & work related stress, family issues, traffic & congested roads, living our lives by the clock, increasing pollution and what not...you name it!!!

We dream with open eyes!!! Dream of calm and serene places, atmosphere, beautiful and magnificent sights of Mother Nature that we all love to appreciate and admire (for a little while!!!) and then get back to our daily routine without much issues, despite having many !!! Strange! How strange is that ! I am no excuse too !!!

Amidst all these, when we get a chance or an opportunity to be with nature, no matter for whatever time, its impact on our lives is truly outstanding and long lasting!!! So, here is one such capture of mine that definitely uplifts the spirits and makes one memorable mark on mind, body and soul!!!.

skyblue.jpg
||Medium: NikonD7100||

Title: The Magnificent Uplands & The Mesmerizing Beauty !!!

Hope you enjoyed watching the capture for today's colorchallenge, "FridaySkyBlue" by @kalemandra !!!



Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!

footernew.jpg
TheSteembuds

Liked my new footer?, Love to hear from you !!!

Sort:  

Wow! It looks like magnum opus, such fantastic view and very brilliant shot. Keep Steeming

Thank you so much @fotographi really appreciate that kind gesture.
Cheers!

This post has been upvoted and resteemed! I started following you so i can see more of your work!

I want this to be my every day life though!

Thanks a Ton!!! 😊😊😊 @beemillz Truly Obliged !!! Absolutely glad to have your feedback!
In an endeavour to continuously improve and share quality!!!

||BEST||

Is it okay if I just sit here and sigh?

Mother Nature mixed with your words creates that sense of peace for me. Thank you for sharing and I must tell you that I sneak over here on a regular basis just for gentle peace.

Awh... :) :) 😊 That's such an honour! I am so obliged. You are always so very welcome to visit! Its such a pleasure to see your motivating and truly wonderful feedback.
Its indeed all my love and admiration for Mother Nature!😊

||BEST||

Awesome shot! Catpured it really well , at a good elevation. Love it.

Vishal, Thank you so much, glad you liked!

Much Love!

Marvellous !
we look towards nature to escape from our mundane routine but unfortunately we are destroying that same nature for our benefit.

That's absolutely true, Shilpa. So rightly said!!!
Thank you so much!

For me this post is 110% perfect Steemit, I love the photo crisp and clear with a wonderful blue sky , snow capped mountains and forests in the foreground. But more importantly you take the extra time to fill out the post with a wonderful and well wordered introduction - which enhances the experience and draws the viewer in. Really inspirational, I look forward to to viewing more of your posts because I think I can learn a great deal from you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Awh... :) :) @c0ff33a ...Thank you so much! Its such an honour! I am absolutely flattered! You really have been so very kind.
I just go with the flow...pick a subject and then rest is like...my mind and thoughts take over from me!!! LOL !😊😊😊

amazing blue sky nice shot

Loading...

Nice bro....nice photography...:)

Namaste...😉

Thank you, really appreciate that !

Love the footer. Very artistic - and that steemit logo with the lines .. perfect!

Awh... :) :) Thank you so much! Really glad you liked it.

||BEST||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73