Denver Colorado Botanic Garden Purple Flower colorchallenge sundaypurple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

My walking tour of the Denver Colorado Botanic Garden passed this purple flower in a small pond.

Denver colorado botanic garden purple flower bxlphabet.jpg

I am not sure what kind of flower it is, but it stood out nicely on the dark leaves and caught my attention.

My entry for #colorchallenge #sundaypurple by @kalemandra. I found out I do not have too many purple photos.

More Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens tour posts:

Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Room
Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Window
Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Purple Flower with Bee
Denver Botanic Gardens Yellow Flowers

Sort:  

Beautiful photography.
I invite you to see my photo:)

Thank you I will look :)

Congratulations @bxlphabet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93