Denver Botanic Gardens Yellow Flowers colorchallenge wednesdayyellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

These pretty yellow flowers are in the “High Desert” section of the Denver Botanic Gardens and I passed them on my tour.

Denver Colorado flower color challenge wednesday yellow bxlphabet.jpg

I posted this picture because I think it looks nice, the background is a bit blurry but I think that makes the flowers pop out. I'm not sure exactly what flowers these are, but I know that they very commonly have bees flying around them, If anyone knows what they are called let me know!

I have more photos from this wonderful tour here:

Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Purple Flower with Bee

Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Window

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #wednesdayyellow by @kalemandra.

I’m blogging about travel, nature and healthy food. Please follow my steemit journey and I will follow yours. I upvote comments before my posts close, so please leave one and let’s talk.

Sort:  

It's beautiful, honey. I looks a little bit like something you might see in California, but I sure do not know what it is.

Thank you mom, it reminds me of the cactus garden in balboa park.

hi, just stopping by to see how you are doing. Hope all is well :)

Doing okay, dealing with some stress from a roommate who does not enjoy my typing at night, :(
glad to hear from you though, lets get together sometime soon!

Sounds great!! Just let me know when it is a good time for you.

This post has received a 5.03 % upvote, thanks to: @fitinfun.

This post has received a 1.76% upvote from thanks to: @fitinfun.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

This post has received a 14.29 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @fitinfun.

Release the Kraken! You got a 3.08% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a 4.33% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 2.38% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @fitinfun!

You got a 6.21% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @fitinfun!

This post has received a 2.14 % upvote from @getboost thanks to: @fitinfun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92