Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

very beautiful, and very bright colors ,,...👍👍

Wow, amazing photos

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

This post has received a 2.67 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bunnypuncher

Thinking of my coteacher who love this kind of blue color, imagining she is sitting now and have her camera given to me for her picture. She is addicted to everything blue like house, cars everything for a pose. She even gave me a blue blouse.
P_20180224_051451_LL_1.jpg

This post has received gratitude of 9.03 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bunnypuncher.

You got a 53.33% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @bunnypuncher!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39