ColorChallenge: Monday Red - Hibiscus flower

Dear steemians. . . !!

Hibiscus is a flower that we often encounter, this flower is identical with a beautiful red lit color, this flower also has a typical trumpet shape

image
Flowers this day usually begin to bloom in the morning then wither in the afternoon.

image
The beauty of hibiscus with striking colors can refresh the eyes and beautify the garden in the yard of the house

When I was a kid, my friend and I always see the shoe flowers and this is just for fun and make us happy.

Sort:  

nice flower.. hope you win the colorchallenge

yeah good luck

The colors are amazing and great pictures....follow me ,just followed you :)

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bungaterakhir.

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @bungaterakhir.

You got a 8.31% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @bungaterakhir!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57