5 March 2018 - Boulevard at sunset

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

IMG_2526_modified.JPG

VFW Parkway, West Roxbury, Boston

All content and images by @borepstein unless otherwise noted.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 7 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

The only person who won at the Olympics both in high jump and long jump was from West Roxbury! Very jumpy place :D

Nice shadows. I like the mood.

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

nice very awesome photography

nice photo!

Very beautiful photo.

This ground will be green within a month

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57