Colorchallenge: TuesdayOrange - Fire in the grill

Here is my submission for colorchallenge of Tuesday.

Color Challenge by @kalemandra.

Once I needed to take a picture of the fire. I made many different shots. A whole series of pictures I did when I lit a fire in the homemade grill. I want to share with you the most successful photo...


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

lovely shot! great work - upped & followed

Thank you! Glad you like it 8)

I was scrolling to see where my Orange Tuesday entry was, and found yours first! I love it!! This is the best one for today, that I have seen (except mine of course 😝).
Would you be willing to checkout mine?
I am introducing 'Boy Steem' and would like some feedback!
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@em3/tuesday-orange-entry-garden-fresh-with-boy-steem

Thanks! Glad you like it 8)

Thanks! Glad you like it 8)

классненько...

Спасибо 8)

Great shots! UPV and following you :). Thanks for making me reach you through your UPV in my post ;)

Thank you too! 8)

My Word! What did you ignite ? Did the grill survive!

Nothing unusual. Just firewood. It seems it was an oak 8)
The grill is ok...

I liked the photo but then I saw your reputation score and decided I love it!!!

Thanks! But I'm not sure that my reputation affects the quality of the photo. 8)

I love it, and I'm sure it was lots of hard work. @boddhisattva

Thanks! You are right 8)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50