ColorChallenge Saturday Indigo - So Very Congo Blue

_DSC0858-Pano.jpg

The view from my world, with Deep indigo set colours.
From left, Lighting, My monitor and laptop, Audio.

This is perfect for The Color Challenge - Friday BlueSky - Photo Challenge started by @kalemandra. #colorchallenge #photocontests

More of my Color Challenge Series

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

Sort:  

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52