You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheese Chairs in the Mall Bangkok Thailand colorchallenge wednesdayyellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hahaha.. this cheese reminded me the cheese showed in Tom and Jerry
dear your thai friends should know that cheese is rich in Vitamins, zinc and phosphorous.

Sort:  

No - they do not care lol. It's bad and that is the end of that. They want nothing to do with it. The way the cheese is here, I don't blame them.

Yes, this spot does look like a cartoon scene indeed!

You remind me to pay attention to zinc. This is something I need to get in my diet.

Oh dear cheese can cause u obesity.
There are other options like nuts, beef, beans and mushrooms, which have zinc in quite good amount

Thank you! I will try to get those into my diet :)

That will be good for you dear, but i Today's blog u mentioned that u are suffering from rheumatoid arthritis, so beans is not a good thing for you.
along with that mutton is much much better than beef, if your pain is too much than avoid beef at all, it will increase pain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54