📷#ColorChallenge SundayPurple "Tangled Burst"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

#ColorChallenge for Sunday 9/17
IMG_0735.jpg

I found these beautiful flowers in a local neighborhood around the way.

So I stopped to snap.

Notice the salmon colored buds? And the purple bursting out, almost crawling.

I chose "Tangled Burst" for the title because the flowers are truly bursting, and intertwining themselves together in a very dense manner. This is a small photo compared to the massive size of the group of flowers.

#ColorChallenge #SundayPurple

The Color Challenge has inspired me to be more active, get out there and take some pictures. Thank you Steemians!

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers, I like your ColorChallenge post.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-sundaypurple-wildflowers-at-saint-mary-s-glacier-original-content

Lovely photo! Always been a fan of purple flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65