Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange. | My 2nd week trying this series on Steemit! - Barry Out & About! | Some shots from Vancouver area travels.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Here I am eating again on my travels. LOL

This is me -- in the Richmond BC area, eating a bowl full of frozen fruit and yogourt that I blended up -- then froze into this slab and then had a go at er

Orange shirt and kind of orange on my fork!

LOL

Going thru my travel photos is bringing back a lot of memories.


I have wondered about this colour challenge thing going on here, so this last week, I decided to share some things here for it!

If I am not doing this right for colourchallenge day, can you please let me know?

The activism and the community work in a lot of my posts, kind of really fit the flow of my life, and the storyline!!


-- Some Photos taken on a Canon 60 D / 80 D / DSLR Camera -- Balance from either other cameras or smartphones.

Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/food/@barrydutton/today-is-national-cheese-pizza-day-sept-5th-show-me-yours-a-fun-post-about-the-food-i-love-sooo-much-i-am-the-pizza-ambassador

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/meme-of-the-day-how-the-crypto-market-feels-some-days-in-the-ups-and-downs-starring-lordvader-or-spot-the-pun

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/the-steemu-asks-what-are-you-blogging-about-today-or-e-16-or-drop-your-links-and-ideas-here-like-mad-pictures-thoughts-ideas-etc

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/moonshot-continues-bitcoin-in-canada-smashes-past-usd5926-mark-high-or-usd-4629-usd-high-or-usd168b-crypto-market-cap-16b-gains

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/breaking-update-shapeshift-online-wallet-and-exchange-leaving-the-state-of-washington-due-to-continued-government-over-reach

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-36-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

You have my support...Go ahead

@barrydutton I believe everyone here will enjoy your post ! Upvoted.

TY for the comments today!!!!

Man you get around don't you? Come to the states much?

Can't blame you there. In fact sometimes I wish I could leave. The way things are going here is scary.

#PoliceState everywhere.

Worse when you are informed and a targeted, awake, activist.

I had always wanted a nice leather Altoid tin holder that could perform 2-3 functions other than sitting pretty and looking nice, which your stuff obv. does lol and goes on a belt.

Your posts have me thinking about some things again WRT that.

No skills like you have and what the gov't is doing to my file after being run down as you know and burying me in every sense has really done a lot of harm to me.

I had to look at the yogurt from several angles before I realized what it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50