Sort:  

Fabulous images of some very cool red vehicles @barbara-orenya My husband and I used to own a green VW similar to the one above. This brings back lots of happy memories.......and am taking this with me.

Yes this is really something ! My parents used to have one when we were very young, I have no memories but photographies..Thank you much my dear Trudee and have a great 1st May ^_^

Thank you dear Barbara. I hope your entire month of May is a very special one for you. 🌺

How lovely the red van looks!! Thanks for sharing Barbara! :)

It was a really nice place to visit with all that VW cars ;-) Thanks much dear friend Maru ^_^

WOW! Cela aurait été un rendez-vous pour moi aussi. J'aime ces anciennes bagnoles. La première voiture de mes parents dont je me souviens était justement une coccinelle, mais pas décapotable. Par contre elle avait encore un clignotant avec une petite lumière orange qui sortait au coté de la voiture.
Très bonne fête de premier mai, Barbara! 😉

Merci cher ami ! Je reçois mes enfants demain pour un repas tous ensemble et une après-midi de jeu, nous allons avoir du bon temps juste en étant ensemble, je m'en réjouis beaucoup ;-)
J'aime bien la coccinelle et le van au dessous qui semblent avoir des paupières...LoL

Dear Barbara you take great pictures of car... Have a wonderful day Blessings

Thank you dear ! You also ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Nice photos @barbara-orenya, I love VW vans!!!
Thanks for sharing

I'm happy you enjoy them ;-) I have photographed other colors also of course...LoL

:D
Yea I try and participate in the #colorchallenge daily. Sometimes it is hard though.

Luckily we live in a colorful world ;-)
Have a beautiful day @gavinthegreat ^_^

I am not really into grand-theft and I have to admit embarrassingly that I cannot drive ... but if I were and if I could, I would steal that convertible bug because there is no way the driver would sell. Thank you for sharing this found treasure, Barbara.

By the way, I am working on something a little more for my entry into naming Luigi's new friend. I have to go take some photos but keep your eyes peeled:)

Haha ...ok, I will ! I'm glad it made you even more creative ! ;-)

Superbes photos, j'adore les VW anciennes, c'était tout un concept de vie à l'époque...

Oui c'est vrai, et même maintenant je crois, d'après ce que j'ai vu là bas, tous ces passionnés en ont fait un style de vie... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51