Morning in the Alps

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Landscapephotography! Contest by @juliank !

Mödlinger Hütte, Johnsbach, Austria

PIN_4133.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Once i had the idea to go hiking in the Alps. Its easy to say, but Alps are big and it was a big challenge to find desired place. And now I say "thank you GoogleMaps" ! Yes - I was just scrolling 3D map by searching rocky, nice and free of ski lifts place.
And I succeed ! Now I can give strong recommendation to visit this place. In a midle of the map you can see the black dot. Its ia a Mödlinger Hütte. Very heart warming place. And by this link you'll find a perfect hiking advisor.


If you like it, you can follow my travels by the tag #aurumhiking
Please resteem to reach more interested
Please UpVote, or Drop a comment below. I really would like to hear your opinions!
and your good comments deserve upvote
Or you can follow me on BESCOUTED

Sort:  

Nice photo! Definitely a place which I will visit:)

Good choice :)

it is really a fantastic picture...in the future i hope i will visit there...beautiful landscape...
Congrats...

Have a nice trip ! :)

The Alps is so wonderful place. When I see this shot, it increase my desire to visit this place)

Love your travels and pictures! keep up the good work @aurumv!

Thank you. I will try :)

amazing, thanks dear

Gorgeous !

Yes, - they are :)

Amazing shot! And thanks for the hint, Austrian Alps are in my wishlist :)

Thank you. If you have not been - you must go certainly.

That goes without saying :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 09:01:11
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1624.68/3200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 60
Total contest wins: 29
And have also received a 2.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

i love pictures of mountains, especially taken at sunset!

There was sunrise :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68