Colorchallenge - Monday Red: The Smallest of Things

Walking outside this morning as the fog was lifting I notice the tiny red seeds among the sea of green clovers. I hope you enjoy the photos.

A single seed that had fallen on to this clover leaf covered with fog.
50.JPG

54.JPG

247.JPG

8979.JPG

Thanks for stopping by, See Ya!

Sort:  

Wow, good spotting. I love the first photo the best, it reminds me of that verse, "If you have faith the size of a mustard seed, you could say to that mountain, Move, and it would move" so I'm calling that photo, the faith photo. Really great shots @anothervoice

What a great reply. I love that verse. You have got to see this movie. It's all about the faith of a mustard seed. It one of the few movie of recent years that I really enjoyed. I give a 10. rating. IMBd rating 7.4.

Little Boy (2015)
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1810683/

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 15:00:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 30.45/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45