Colorchallenge -wednesday YelloW .

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today i thought i will be participate in the colorchallenge . Becoz i like colorchallenge contests . I like yellow color . So i thinking what real posts i do ? I dont want to be the post the google picture . During thinking process one idea passed from my mind . Me and my sister few days ago buy a puzzle game . The puzzle we cant solved it . Then my sister broke it . But i submited and collect their All parts in the box . In this puzzle there is a yellow . So i think i should post yellow color in colorchallenge . First i thought how to arrange it for colorchallenge . I want to be made heart from it but i cant . Then i made a smiple picture and post . I hope you all are like my photo in color challenge .
Full view Of Puzzle

20180110_133317.jpg

Original yellow color
20180110_133054.jpg

U5dsndwzBeivYaotak1gDkUYXK44som_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

lol your sister is gangster, if she can't do something she breaks it.

yay hahah that rubix cube made me., blaksjdflj lajljlksjfdbkjbsdfkpowejfknaskdf hahahaha It gets me high blood..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72