ColorChallenge ~ Monday Red

#colorchallenge ~🌿 @kalemandra

The Bee Balm in my garden has passed it's peaked in flowering for the season but I still have a couple of them left with a few beautiful red petals.
:)

Red Bee Balm
20190826_195750.jpg
🍃🍃
20190826_200405.jpg
🍃🍃

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinq2B55SDUtGAN8s3XQcZepD8w2VRbNMmFx2XxwB84ctfZqag839mttKMARmGuUSpYrV1itrrSgZt1MqMscJuc.jpeg

#colorchallenge banners, day by day:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-rainbowmontage-and-daily-color-banners

Sort:  

@annephilbrick it is still pretty, I took this picture today of one of my bromeliads in bloom
IMG_20190826_082831.jpg

🤗
Truly it is still pretty !
@myjob
Your bromeliad is absolutely beautiful 😊😍 !!!!!!!!!

Wonderful flower...

😊
Thank You !!
abdullahyusuf

que preciosa no hay regalo mas grande de Dios que nuestro planeta su flora y su fauna esta es nuestra mayor recompensa debemos cuidar este tesoro.

🙂
Thank You !
@peqmois
Bee Balm is one of my favorite flowers.

Lovely! I should try to grow some, especially if the bees like it.

😊 !!
@goat-girlz
Bee Balm is easy to grow..!!
The bees,hummingbirds and butterflies have been enjoying it.
I do see more bees and hummingbirds than I do the butterflies on it.
🐝🦋😊

Does it need full sun? I have trouble with those kinds of plants. I have areas that get six hours, but apparently that's not enough for the perennials to come back. I grow a lot of hostas!

Posted using Partiko Android

😊
Hello !!
@goat-girlz
I have them growing in different areas both sun and shade. Them seem to do well in both.
The only downside is they are prone to the powdery mildew. They have a new variety now so I've read that is supposed to be resistant to it.
:)

Is getting bald!!

🤗 !!! @ blacklux
😯 🤦‍♀️ !!!🤷‍♀️ !
🤣😂😁

This plant is very interesting,Looks like a combination of flower and cacti

😊
Thank You
@xuanyuanjian
It is an interesting beautiful flower for sure. I enjoy growing them.
:)

@sunikr
Very Beautiful flower !!

Lovely photos and big congrats on the Blocktrades vote! It is well deserved and it brightened my day to see you get this boost! 🎉🎉🎉

😊🌞
Thank You !!!!
@melinda010100
Truly Much....Much.. Gratitude for the Blocktrades upvotes!!!!!!!
🤗

Interesante planta. No la conocía: Voy a buscar más información sobre ella. Saludos.

😊
Thank You !!
@josedelacruz
Bee Balm is really pretty..!!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45