You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello there :)
Always great to discover new articles and I really like yours!
You can follow me if you like photography and if you are interested in seeing beautiful places, portraits and landscapes: as a passionate photographer I try to build my place here by sharing my work. I hope you'll like it :)
Here is an example of my work :
6_Photography-landscapes-nevada-swiss-photographer.jpg
and you can see my personal presentation here
Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Hi, I tried to reach you yesterday on your blog. I do love your pictures and thin you should consider entering them in my challenges. You can not only get decent rewards but also additional exposure and recognition for your work. No pressure, the choice is yours:)... Have a great day. Tomas

Hi ! Thank you for your suggestions ! I'm still new here and didn't really get everything about what's happening here, but I'll try to :) I'll also try your challenges then, as soon as I get how to do ;) thanks !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45