📸Colorchallenge - Tuesday Orange - fire of sunset in Kiev🔥

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

For Tuesday Orange I present you orange fire of Sunset in Kiev🔥

IMG_20170509_125413.jpg

Model - Kapitan Anika @annamur

📸This picture are original and belongs to Kapitan Anika @annamur

150в.jpg

website - https://amarutta.wixsite.com/kapitan-anika/
my promo video - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@annamur/my-professional-circus-promo-video-on-the-stage

If you like my post please follow me to see more news about my circus life, travels and performances. I share my experience and life with you @annamur

Have a great day full of inspiration! 💞

Sort:  

Excellent :D

Welcome @annamur

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Very beautiful photo

welcome to Steemit, my friend.

Hope you find this platform useful and profitable :)

Cheers !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65