Color Challenge: Friday Blue

in #colorchallenge6 years ago


“Blue was a fanciful, but sensible thing. Like a platypus, or one of those sandwiches that had been cut into circles for a fancy tea party.”
― Maggie Stiefvater

Fujifilm X-Pro2
XF 35mm f/2 R WR
ƒ/16/1/20s/ISO 400

Sort:  

Can i ask you some thing about photography

Tell me how to set good bluring effect in cannon camera..i have a prob in doing that

My setting are in my post, but here they are again: ƒ/16/1/20s/ISO - Depends on light. Have the camera set to be fully manual focus and set the focus to be from 3 meters to infinity when you are set at F16 -F22. All the rest will depend on your practice and your steady hand/body movement.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Amazing picture
I follow you

Beautiful picture, i like it :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67