📷 #ColorChallenge🌼WednesdayYellow😊The Magnificent Yellow Beauty...So Gorgeous... So Beautiful👍Enjoy Watching😊!!!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I looked at you!... You looked at me!...& You gave me a Gorgeous Smile!!!... I fell in Love... with you!...instantaneously!!!...Even, when I close my eyes...Its Just You! & Only You!!!

To me...you are wonderful creativity by Mother Nature!...Truly Charming!...Everyday, You make my day so beautiful, so lively and so colorful. I always enjoy being with you!!! Love you...always & forever!!!

Enjoy the captures!!!

dy1.jpg

dy5.jpg

Thanks for reading & watching!

Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!

Blogging…Its Charm & The Reality!!!
Blogging…seems so much fun…!!! Isn’t it! Yes! Ofcourse…it is!...but…trust you me…Blogging is not all that easy…though it seems pretty interesting to get engaged with lot of people on the web. There must be a million sites involved in blogging and all…but I always question how many of them actually produce original quality content that is really beneficial or purposeful… and for some it’s the same content, slightly modified here and there…which is indeed a sad state of affairs!!!
The only thing comes to my mind is Charles Darwin’s Theory which will remain applicable till there is life on Earth!!!
Struggle for Existence…!
&
Survival of The Fittest…!
Such a Life!!!....You will definitely get noticed…One day!!!...for sure!!!...Till then patiently wait for your turn!!!

OR

Be Different & Distinct from Others!!!...Be Original…Be Creative!!!

Create your own Niche!!!

dy4.jpg

Special Word of Thanks to @kalemandra for #ColorChallenge

DO.png

NEW new.png

Sort:  

lovely flowers.

Your flower pics is wonderful as usual. Your flower shooting is perfect. Great to see those picture.

Thank you so much, Mehta Saab. Glad you liked it.

Really.. This is Wonderful. You nailed it again @amitsharma

Thank you so very much. :)

מקסים

תודה רבה לך

Your flower is very beautiful In which there is a precious flower.

Thanks, dear Deepak.
Much appreciated.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $38 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $31 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $69 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @amitsharma and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Wow Its beautiful @amitsharma. Thanks for sharing the wonderful creativity by Mother nature.

Thanks, Gautam. Glad you liked. Absolutely appreciate.

Happy wednesday yellow! Really nice flower.Look my tulips, just grow up! I am really happy!
https://steemit.com/life/@naika/mis-tulipanes-my-tulips

The flower is very beautiful, the interior makes it look striking.

Absolutely...indeed! The gorgeous centre.
Thank you.

Very beautiful flower, I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Glad you liked. Thank you so much.

Nice shots,they are wonderful! @amitsharma

Thank you so much. Appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65