You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Monday Red - Strawberry Harvest

I really should do something like thatt with my strawberry plants. The patch has gotten overgrown.
I've heard about using the red sheet mulch for tomato plants, but I haven't been able to find any around here. I'll probably have to order it on line.

Sort:  

I got mine online. There are plenty of sites to get it from. I got mine from Peaceful Valley, but even Amazon has rolls listed.

My plants were all panted in a 6 x 6 square plot and they got over run with grass so I pulled them all up and transplanted them into the row. As they have put of runners I have planted the row to the left. I am seriously in need of another pruning of runners as they are all rooting willy nilly...

Yeah, that's how mine got this year too, they're going everywhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77