Sort:  

It's amazingly easy to learn these days with youtube tutorials! I hadn't even picked up a hook until January this year :D I'm a painter so the hook feels a bit like painting with yarn :) Fantastic on cold days

I never thought about watching YouTube to learn how to crochet. Cold days up here is ptetty much standard. Its the price I pay for crisp fresh air I suppose ;)

Is it freezing out there too @allylou ?
Glad youre all rugged up ❤ Me too plus Im sitting next to the fireplace and Im still cold 😢😁

I wishI could crochet too. Im unco like that. Lol

It cold. Thankfully we have heating, especially as the kids like walking around with no clothes

@bearone you have many other talents though

Lol thank goodness!

Aww thanks @allylou. So do you! Been stalking your wall (is it still a wall? Lol) to see if you've posted your paintings up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45