ColorChallenge: MondayRed

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Good morning, Steemians!

Here's my entry for today's color challenge:

P1140737.JPG

Have a great week!

Don't forget about the other Steemit challenges:

Follow-Me.jpg

Sort:  

Oooooooffff, not bad!

Great post ! Today i just lost my job...i worked really hard as a waiter for like 10 years in a restaurant...worked night after night shifts but still they decide they don't need my services anymore and that they don't have money to pay me so they just kick me out . It was really hard for me to find this job because i don't have much education....i did't go to college...
The real problem is that i have a debt of 759 $ to my apartment rent and if i don't pay till the end of the month they gonna kick me out from my own home. I don't have friends and my family won't lend me any money...
My only hope now to raise this money is steemit...i like it alot here and the community is very nice...

Please if anybody would like to help me , a upvote would be awesome and would help me tremendously to raise the money i need .

Thank you very much for your help and i hope you have a great day .

Sad to hear that you are going through a hard time. I will start following you and upvote the quality content you add. I hope you will get the money for paying the rent

Thank you for this awesome post

You're welcome! Thank you for your visit! :)

look beautiful I have upvoted
please have a look at my post if you have the chance

Thanks! Started following you! :)

Looks so professional.Amazing!

Very nice flower and photo. You have a great week also Alyna @alinabarbu .

Thank you very much, @anothervoice! I hope your week goes well too!
Have a nice evening!

Thanks for the reminder.. Will be checking through my album to find some photos for this challenge..
Beautiful shot.. :D

Thank you!
Good luck with the challenges and Steem on! :)

Beautiful picture.

Really Amazing Stuff and Beautifully Presented...
Thank you for sharing and have a blessed day :)

it will be a pleasure if you check my blog once for NSFW Content ;)
https://steemit.com/@bindia

Thank you for your nice comment!
Have a great day & Steem on!

Nice picture. If you have anytime could you go have a look at my colorchallenge and my post about dolphins in Taiji. Thank you

You have some great stuffs! Upvoted a couple of them and started following you!
Have a great day and Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80