ColorChallenge: TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey, Steemians!

This is my contribution to today's #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra:

P1170380.JPG
Taken with my Panasonic Lumix camera

You can check out my previous posts below:

Don't forget about the other Steemit challenges:

Thanks for stopping by!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Awesome my friend

Thank you, my friend!

Very beautiful my dear friend

Thank you, my friend! I'm glad you liked it :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alinabarbu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 64.0% @klye upgoat, thanks to @alinabarbu
It consists of $1.12 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65