You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @austiclees in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

amazing your photography. I am very impressed with your story, and I am deeply moved when you are sick and your mother takes care of you, and carries your streets, mother service is priceless

Sort:  

Thank you. Mother service is indeed priceless. Without her, I'm not sure what I would have done. There was 2 feed of snow on the ground in Bulgaria. There was no way I was going to wheel myself around in that to get food. She traveled with me for several months and we got to share a lifetime of memories together.

waw it must be the most beautiful memories in your lifetime friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63