Colorchallenge Blue friday (Natural beauty)

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

image
Hello steemer's here is my photo for @colorchallenge Blue Friday. My this picture was taken few hour's back with my phone. The picture contains beautiful view of green belt's of my city with clear blue sky which is eye catching.The iconic margalla hill's can be noticed in background as well. I hope that you will enjoy my picture and appreciate my work. I will try my best to bring more quality picture's in future.
Place:- Islamabad
Topic:- @colorchallenge Blue friday
Upvote comment and resteem
Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

Terrific shot...following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

@saan i will be looking for your picture's. Thanks for appreciating my photo's i try my best to take good photo's. I will be glad to hear that you will be around to supoort my new upcoming picture's. It mean's alot to me and looking forward to your post's

Congratulations @aleahsan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted.read my blog and upvote me. :)) Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67