Color Challenge Friday Blue - Colorado Mountains

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Color Challenge Friday Blue

friday blue.jpg
Acrobatics with a good friend at the Wanderlust Colorado Festival.


Have a wonderful day!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort:  

This is awesome I will be going to Redrocks in Colorado for the upcoming Rebelution concert.
I like your ColorChallenge post. I enjoy learning about new people and different cultures.
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/5emrrc-colorchallenge-friday-sky-blue

Awesome acrobatic ...

beautiful blue color challenge image @acromott. awesome acrobatic style.

awesome friend, regards!

Nicely done!!! I have lived in Colorado twice and I sure do miss those mountains ,not the snow just the mountains :-)

Oh, what a wonderful photo. I immediately remembered my childhood. My dad raised me on his palm. It's Gorgeous!

Very nice. Upvoted and followed

We have something in common.
we love taking pictures &
I find your post very interesting
I would like for you to take peek at my Color challenge
tell me what you think
hope you have a great day
@mannyfig1956

Awesome post, I really enjoyed it. I hope you appreciate the vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66