You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTW: Combine nature, art and microscopy and you may see astonishing resemblances

in #colorchallengde7 years ago

Awesome! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I wanted to make this post. You get an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43