ColorChallenge : Tuesday Orange : My mom cooked my favourite food

in #colorchallege7 years ago (edited)

 Ughh I can eat these all day!😍😊😇 I requested shrimp but she gave me more.Thank you Mama, I love you  💗💗  Cravings satisfied! 

 I would love to thank these lovely people for making these tags which encourage me to have ideas what to post, you can do the same too and they would be super happy that you'll participate ^_^


MonochromeMonday  by @old-guy-photos
TreeTuesday  by @old-guy-photos
BeachWednesday by @uwelang
SunThursday by @uwelang
LoveFriday  by @liliana.duarte
MarketFriday  by @dswigle
SaturdayView by @luxurylifestyle
BeerSaturday by @detlev
BeautifulSunday by @ace108
SundayScentExperience  by @dutchess
Colorchallenge (have fun with rainbow colors)   by @kalemandra

  • MondayRed
  • TuesdayOrange
  • WednesdayYellow
  • ThurdayGreen
  • FridayBlue
  • SaturdayIndigo
  • SundayPurple

 MyPictureDay by @timsaid
IntroduceYourHomeTown by @redtravels
Travelmap (weekly changing themes)  by @lizanomadsoul  


Enjoy your day , keep smiling, be happy Steemians ^_^


Sort:  

Amazing, may i know which camera you use to take pictures ? @fernwehninja

just a local camera from the Philippines, Cherry Mobile Flare Lite ^_^

the food looks real good and it has made me hungry and i love you posting all this info @fernwehninja

awee so nice of you to say that , yess it's really yummy , thank you for dropping by @tranguyen <3

Hmmmm, bahaw ray katapat ani rose

hahah tama sir juvy :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94