You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Weed News for May 11th 2018 #TASTINGROOMS

in #colorado6 years ago (edited)

Haha when I first saw the hashtag I read it as Tastin' grooms which also sounds like it might be illegal in 30 something states lol.

It is a step in the right direction but Hickenlooper worries me. He has been a road block in the past but his position has changed a bit since 2012. I suspect he will sign but there is always a chance that he won't.

Sort:  

Agreed. he could go either way. I kinda feel like Colorado has had the FEDS eyeing it since the election, but now that Trump seems to be overriding Sessions on the cannabis issue, they may not have to worry as much while continuing to make cannabis history.

I hope so. Yeah I think Sessons thought the right would be on board with stopping legalization but that is a tough sell to any group these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55