Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow!

in #colochallenge7 years ago (edited)

e1fb46a6-28a3-4d55-a528-44b5841e1416.jpeg
my Samsung galaxy S5 neo


Hope you all are having a wonderful week and are healthy and having the best time 🤗

Here are some flowers from the garden, taken last summer. Just love the yellow it's such a cherry Happy color!
Makes me wish for the winter to pass so the blooming can begin again.. Lol

Thank you for being YOU my friends!
Much Love to ya'll

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2-1.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 00:09:49
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 381.75/400.00
Total Photos: 58
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.94 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice picture dear

Thank you so much dear 😊

Really great flower photography.Quite interesting that Samsung Galaxy S5 neo has such quality pictures. I wonder if the camera on it is the same like the one in Samsung Galaxy S5. However, in the end all samsung phones have good cameras.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thank you very much my friend!
Yes my Samsung galaxy S5 neo has been my best camera so far and the close up on things has been incredible so I'm happy with it.
Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Thank you for giving us some beautiful words with a beautiful photo

Thank you so much my friend! Your welcome!

bunga yang indah, postingan yang bagus

Terima kasih banyak! Semoga minggu yang indah. Tepuk tangan!

I bet your garden is STUNNING in the springtime. Maybe someday I will visit. 😊

Thank you so much my friend 😊 yes I love the garden and as I planted lots of different things last year and the year before it bloomed much last summer only there were even flowers I never seen before.. Lol
It's a pieceful place to be and Yes you are So welcome 🤗 have a wonderful day sweetie 💕

Your post transmits me a lot of calm and harmony, great job!

Thank you so much 😊 glad you liked it.
Have a wonderful day. Cheers!

gorgeous yellows

I hope your week is going well

Thank you so much Jay 😊 yes my week is going well but been crazy busy with extra time at work and all else.. Lol but tomorrow it's Friday and then I will be able to catch up 😉 how's your week going? 🤗😎

a mixed up week for me but getting better and Röll on the weekend 😎👍😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40