I'm in love with colors. / Estoy enamorada de los colores.

in #colochallenge6 years ago

Since I was in my mother's womb I knew that colors would be present in every corner of my life hahah.
In my room I have stuffed animals of all colors, I have paintings with many mandalas watered in every corner that you can imagine, even in my closet I have posters that have a lot of color.

01019e788f48686ce2f1224724b6299f220cc2dec5.jpg

When I did work for the university, the professors scolded me saying it looked like a carnival (You know, all those serious issues of university students e.e)

Which reminds me of this song (the one that does not know what it is, does not deserve to live in. It's a joke hahahaha)

And good. I have always been very grateful to my family members who, since they were little, bought me tons of colors of all kinds, and even some of them had a smell! ♥

I know that when I live alone, my whole house will have a lot of color that even the clowns in the area will move to my house

Until next time, Steemian family! ♥

...

ponydeath♥.gif

En español.

Desde que estaba en el vientre de mi madre, sabía que los colores estarían presentes en cada rincón de mi vida, jajaja.

En mi habitación tengo peluches de todos los colores, tengo pinturas con muchas mandalas regadas en cada rincón que puedas imaginar, incluso en mi armario tengo carteles que tienen mucho color.
01019e788f48686ce2f1224724b6299f220cc2dec5.jpg

Cuando hacía trabajos para la universidad, los profesores me regañaban diciendo que parecía un carnaval (ya sabes, todos esos problemas serios de los estudiantes universitarios e.e)

Lo que me recuerda a esta canción (El que no sepa cuál es, no merece vivir. Es una broma jajajaja)

Y bueno. Siempre he estado muy agradecida con los miembros de mi familia que, desde que era pequeña, me compraron toneladas de colores de todo tipo, ¡incluso algunos olían muy rico! ♥

Sé que cuando viva sola, toda mi casa tendrá mucho color, incluso los payasos de la zona se mudarán a mi casa jajaja

¡Hasta la próxima, familia Steemian! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80