My Town 10 Pictures Challenge - 10 Best Photography Contest (Open The World)

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

20210507_041806.jpg
Source

Our city is our soul. This city is surrounded by thousands of shops. Thousands of societies. We live in this city. And in this city, we may have seen a lot. We may have heard a lot you can keep it by capturing photos.

So,Share 10 Pictures of your town best Famous places if you get it anywhere.

Follow This Rules :

Resteem This Post (As you like)

• Post must be done in Open-The World Community

• You Need To Add 10 Pictures of your town.

• Your post link must be post in the comment box .(Must)

• Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great!

• Please don't use photos that you find on the internet!

• Plagiarism content is Not Allow (be careful)

• Photo Must be Your own.

• Please Use First Tag #mytown10pics second #steemexclusive & then add where you are posting from like : #bangladesh then #open-theworld tags in your post.

• Use what3words location Link ✅ (must)

How To Use what3words

• Please Provide Description Of Every Photos you captured.

Quality Post Get Accepted for winning Chance So Trying To Make Quality Post.

10 Steem Prize Pool :

Position Prices
1st 5 Steem
2nd 3 Steem
3rd 2 Steem

This contest will run for 15 days..
Last Time is (22-05-2021)

DC. @steemcurator01 sir , @steemcurator02 sir , @steemitblog

Thank you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am very interested

Good contest,I want to participate.

It's an spam comment @taizul
If you make spam comment I will mute from our community

@open-theworld, Good evening friend, many Blessings I congratulate you for the initiative to create a community and support the members, I want to be at your service to help you invite more members, especially from Venezuela, since many of the new members to the platform are Venezuelans, Currently I have a large group of people that I am giving guidance for a whatzap group that I start, and also a large group of family and friends, I am dedicated to working almost 17 hours on the platform, studying, documenting more than #steemit, I have knowledge of advertising in canva and I would like to help the community grow, I hope you give me a favorable response to invite Venezuelan members and from all over the world to the community, greetings.

Okay I appreciate your good work.

Invite your friend in our community & I will check your activity then I will make you friend in my community.

Thank you @josemen

@ibrahim7869 Hello Blessings, I am the daughter of @josemen, from today I begin to invite new users to the community, I hope you support me, for the work I am doing

@ibrahim7869 She is my daughter and from now on we have joined to work for the community, inviting more members and supporting with the votes, I hope that they will support us in the same way.

Absolutely, I will support all of my community members who make quality post & also join our latest contest in our community...

❤️ Thanks for understanding ❤️

@josemen

Absolutely 🤗
I will try to support user's who hard work in our community

Good day @ibrahim7869 trust you are doing good! Please I have downloaded the what3words application and all I could find and copy from it are only locations how do I get the code please, so I can send in my contest. Thanks @mcharmattan

My experience:

478EB749-5FF5-47B9-B91D-710E50F65BAD.png

4988B3DF-CA20-4768-AC58-65BF5734C1C7.png

Please check our video on YouTube

So excited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85