Ulluwatu, Bali, Indonesia

in #collorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friends,

Here is my entry to these wonderful Saturday challenges:

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - SaturdayIndigo

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Photo: Ulluwatu, Bali, Indonesia.

Ayana 1 sunset 75 best.jpg

Have a happy weekend! Cheers to all!
Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nolasco
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ulluwatu-bali-indonesia


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thanks so much!

Beautiful! We wanted to go to Bali so much but decided to go to Bintan for a day trip instead, I would love to explore of Indonesia, it was the most beautiful place we have ever been!

Indonesia is a world within the world. The more I visit the more I want to explore it. It's a fabulous and HUGE country! We can be lost ourselves in it, so many islands, such a huge diversity! I totally agree with you, @vtravels!

I would love to go back!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52