The Blue mansion, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

in #collorchallenge6 years ago

Hi, my friends, here is my entry to these wonderful challenges:

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - SaturdayIndigo

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Photo: The Blue Mansion, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia. And heritage site and a museum house. Also a beautiful charm hotel. https://www.cheongfatttzemansion.com/

Penang Maison bleue 4.jpg

Happy weekend! Cheers to all!
Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

G-Town, Penang, Malaysia was one of my favorite places to visit. I might share some pix with you at some point. Are you visiting or do you live there?
cat art penang.png
Do you know this art??

I love this one! I've visited yes, and I share your view: one of the most beautiful places I've visited so far! I had the "treasure map" of street art, I haven't missed a single one. Love it!
Love your photo!
Look at mine ;)

Penang 70 St art 53.jpg

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T13:40:30
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7015.07/12800.00
Total Photos: 282
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 2.73 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

3 challenges with one photo? Are you trying to set up a Record?

Is there a Guinness World of Records on Steemit? if so, I'm in ;). So many challenges, so little time...

Such a unique architecture! Loved it.

It's absolutely fantastic! I will make a post of it, eventually, thanks for passing by!

What an intense color on the house. Great shot an good perspective @nolasco

Thanks so much, @replayit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47