Just a walk by the sea, Díli, East Timor

in #collorchallenge6 years ago

This is my entry to these wonderful challenges:

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - SaturdayIndigo

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

1sea like silver girl.jpg

Happy weekend! Cheers to all!
Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Good photo, I like walking along the beach shoreline.

Me too! Thanks!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Interesting, but the sun was not in the best position. The person (is that you?) almost becomes a shadow. 😐

Not me... I'm a bit older, lol... it was a girl that was passing by! And the photo was taken that way to get the silver reflections in the sea. I could make the person a silhouette but ended up choosing to show her face, although in shadows... thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47