How about this place for a weekend escape? Marina Sands Bay, Singapore

in #collorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my friends, here is my entry to these wonderful challenges:

Colorchallenge - initiated by @kalemandra - SaturdayIndigo

SaturdayView - initiated by @luxurylifestyle

EscapeSaturday – initiated by @alinabarbu

Photo: How about an escape on this Saturday? Marina Sands Bay, Singapore.

Singapore 34 marina sands bay.jpg

Happy weekend! Cheers to all!
Hippiesoul @nolasco
Isabel

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Was that an invitation? I'll meet you there!

Oh, yes, please, we'd have so much fun!

We would, and we would have plenty of photos to show for it!

Oh, I think I'll dream about this tonight! Such a duet we would make!

For sure!! I would love it so much!

<3 <3 <3 me too!

It can be as pretty for the whole week :)

Or a whole month! I'd live there with much pleasure! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52