Sort:  

Thanks, sweetie! I'm glad good things come from our interaction! Go girl, to the competitions! I'm always finding out new ones, it's hard to go for them all, but it feels like, they are so interesting! Thanks for liking my photo!
Gillian, this is exceptional, you know because you know me a bit for now, but would you be bothered if I ask for your further support, by please going and voting my comment on this qurator post I've been nominated! Yey! Thanks in advance!
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-31

Done. Good luck with the competition @nolesco. I hope you have better luck than I did.

Hopefully it is fairer now since Qurator changed the voting rules. Good luck! 😁

Aw, maybe you should have asked for support. Anytime you need just ask, Gillian, don't hesitate! Thanks again for yours! Cheers, sweetie!

I did ask for support @nolasco and got lots of it. But it was possible to game the system before the voting rules were changed. Hopefully you will benefit from that. 😊