You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge Wednesdayyellow - Albino Burmese python snake

I remember when I was in college, a friend asked me to take care of his 6ft burmese phyton while he goes to a 2-week vacation and just after a week my mom went inside my room and saw the snake, she nearly had a heart attack! That same night I had to find another friend who was willing to take care of the snake. It took me around 5 hours looking for 1 though because during those times mobile phones were so expensive and I didn't have 1.

Sort:  

Seriously? didn't you feel scared? I would surely freak out if I was your Mom.

I'm not scared of phytons, I'm scared of poisonous snakes for sure.. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59