My College

in #college7 years ago

Hi Guys ....

My name is Sukhvir Singh . I am working as Program Coordinator , Computer Applications Department in One of the Best Colleges in Northern India, Gulzar Group of Institutes Khanna, Ludhiana, Punjab, India.

Let us have a look.....

It's the top view of my college.

2.jpg

It's Admin Block my my College.....

1.jpg

It's Management Block in which BBA, BCA, MBA and MSc IT Courses are running......

5.jpg

It's our team of DLink Certified Professionals

4.jpg

Presentation Hall....

6.jpg

We offer the following Courses....

7.jpg

Thanks for watching.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @sukhvir! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43