You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heart and Soul of the New Decentralized World

in #collectiveintelligence6 years ago (edited)

The corporation then says:
Thats fine is fine with me.

The justice system should be more just.
That means that justice just ain't all that just just yet

the blockchain is not really helping privacy as crooks are able to look into our wallets without being seen BY US. I wnat to know who what where when why looked into my wallet. and then still my privacy was affected just by looking.
I have curtains, i have a door in my house, but on the blockchain i'm naked
If we have real privacy then we don't need secrecy nor anonimity?
I need to look into that again...

yeah solutions hehehe... and also the cause why shit has a smell in the first place

Sort:  

I like your use of the word, just

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97